TrackIT! - Chirk Kronospan Colas Rail - Br Marshalling Yard

Back to Llanwern West Jn  - Location Search  - Maps  - Reports  -  -

Service from Chirk Kronospan Colas Rail to Br Marshalling Yard.
VSTP schedule H14101 runs on unknown days. A dynamic link to the current day's instance of this train is here: Today's H14101.

Location Action WTT Public Actual Var Plt (S) Plt (A) Lin (S) Lin (A) Pth (S) Pth (A) Action
Friday 11 June 2021
Chirk Kronospan Colas Rail Depart 05:35              
Chirk Arrive 05:38              
Depart 05:39            
Gobowen Pass 05:43½              
Shrewsbury Arrive 06:13       7        
Depart 06:20            
Sutton Bridge Junction Pass 06:22½              
Dorrington Pass 06:31              
Marsh Brook Level Crossing Pass 06:41½              
Craven Arms Pass 06:48½       DGL        
Bromfield Pass 06:54              
Woofferton Pass 07:01              
Leominster Pass 07:08              
Moreton-On-Lugg Pass 07:16½              
Shelwick Junction Pass 07:21              
Hereford Arrive 07:24       DRL        
Depart 07:26            
Tram Inn Pass 07:34½              
Pontrilas Pass 07:40½              
Abergavenny Pass 07:52½              
Little Mill Jn Pass 08:00½              
Maindee North Jn Pass 08:16              
Maindee East Jn Pass 08:19         RL      
Llanwern West Jn Pass 08:29              
Severn Tunnel Junction Pass 08:44       4        
Severn Tunnel West Pass 08:46              
Severn Tunnel East Pass 08:51½              
Pilning Pass 08:53       1        
Patchway Pass 08:59       1        
Filton Abbey Wood Pass 09:01       3   RL      
Horfield Junction Pass 09:02              
Narroways Hill Jn Pass 09:04½              
Dr. Day's Jn Pass 09:12½         ML      
Bristol East Jn Pass 09:13½         DF      
Bristol Temple Meads Arrive 09:15       10   DM      
Depart 09:17            
Bristol West Jn Pass 09:18              
Parson Street Pass 09:21½       1        
Worle Jn Pass 09:40½              
Uphill Jn Pass 09:43½              
Bridgwater Pass 09:57½              
Cogload Junction Pass 10:04½              
Taunton Pass 10:10       2   RL      
Norton Fitzwarren Arrive 10:14              
Depart 10:25            
Whiteball Pass 10:37              
Tiverton Parkway Pass 10:40½       1        
Tiverton Junction Pass 10:42½              
Cowley Bridge Jn Pass 10:59½              
Br Marshalling Yard Arrive 11:03              

Contains Information of Network Rail Infrastructure Limited licensed under this licence.
TrackIT! is provided as a free service, but obviously costs money to run. If you like what you see, please consider making a donation.
TrackIT! Copyright © 2012-2020, James Uppington. All rights reserved.

TrackIT! uses cookies to remember your site preferences and provide an enhanced user experience. By continuing use of this site, you are agreeing to TrackIT!'s use of cookies for this purpose.