TrackIT! - ZZ Robeston Sidings - Theale Murco Petroleum

Back to Newport (South Wales)  - Location Search  - Maps  - Reports  -  -

Freight service from Robeston Sidings to Theale Murco Petroleum.
Timed as a diesel locomotive with 2400 tonnes trailing load at a maximum speed of 60 mph.
Runs to yards/terminals as required.
Permanent schedule H01027 runs Fridays effective from 17/12/2021 to 13/05/2022. A dynamic link to the current day's instance of this train is here: Today's H01027.

Location Action WTT Public Actual Var Plt (S) Plt (A) Lin (S) Lin (A) Pth (S) Pth (A) Action
Friday 14 January 2022
Robeston Sidings Depart 22:43              
Herbrandston Junction Pass 22:53              
Johnston (Pembs) formerly J. (Dyfed) Pass 23:02              
Haverfordwest Pass 23:11       1        
Clarbeston Road Pass 23:23              
Whitland Pass 23:41½       1        
Saturday 15 January 2022
Carmarthen Junction Pass 00:06½              
Ferryside Pass 00:16½              
Kidwelly Pass 00:22              
Pembrey + Burry Port Pass 00:36              
Llanelli Pass 00:46       UPL        
Llandeilo Junction Pass 00:50              
Morlais Junction Pass 00:58              
Felin Fran Pass 01:17              
Dynevor Junction Pass 01:22              
Briton Ferry West Junction Pass 01:23½              
Port Talbot Parkway Arrive 01:29½       URL        
Depart 01:37            
Margam Moors Junction Pass 01:45              
Stormy Pass 01:59              
Bridgend Pass 02:06½       2        
Pontyclun Pass 02:21½              
Leckwith North Junction Pass 02:31½         C      
Cardiff Central Pass 02:37       UML        
Long Dyke Junction Pass 02:38½         RL      
Marshfield Pass 02:48              
Ebbw Junction Pass 02:53              
Newport (South Wales) Pass 02:57       URL        
Maindee West Junction Pass 02:59              
Llanwern West Junction Pass 03:03              
Severn Tunnel Junction Pass 03:20½       4        
Severn Tunnel West Pass 03:21½              
Severn Tunnel Junction East Pass 03:28              
Pilning Pass 03:32       1        
Patchway Pass 03:45       1        
Filton Abbey Wood Pass 03:49½       1   ML      
Horfield Junction Pass 03:50½              
Dr. Day's Jn Pass 03:53½              
North Somerset Junction Pass 03:55½              
Bath Spa Pass 04:13½       2   UPL      
Bathampton Junction Arrive 04:18½       UPL        
Depart 04:26½            
Bradford Jn Pass 04:43              
Hawkeridge Junction Pass 04:52              
Heywood Road Junction Pass 05:01              
Lavington Pass 05:11              
Woodborough Pass 05:27              
Bedwyn Pass 05:45       2        
Newbury Pass 06:00              
Theale Signal T2834 Pass 06:15              
Theale Loop Arrive 06:19              
Depart 06:43            
Theale Murco Petroleum Arrive 07:14              

Contains Information of Network Rail Infrastructure Limited licensed under this licence.
TrackIT! is provided as a free service, but obviously costs money to run. If you like what you see, please consider making a donation.
TrackIT! Copyright (C) 2012-2021, James Uppington. All rights reserved.

TrackIT! uses cookies to remember your site preferences and provide an enhanced user experience. By continuing use of this site, you are agreeing to TrackIT!'s use of cookies for this purpose.