Permanent schedule number G80620
Timed as a Class 802 EMU at 125 mph.
Empty coaching stock service.
DOO (coaching stock).
Runs weekdays effective from 17/05/2021 to 10/12/2021.

Location Search  - Maps
 
Location Action WTT Public Platform Line Path
Bristol Parkway Depart 15:37   1
Stoke Gifford IET Depot Arrive 15:40  


Date Status
Monday 05/07/2021 Archived
Tuesday 06/07/2021 Archived
Wednesday 07/07/2021 Archived
Thursday 08/07/2021 Archived
Friday 09/07/2021 Archived
Monday 12/07/2021 Archived
Tuesday 13/07/2021 Archived
Wednesday 14/07/2021 Archived
Thursday 15/07/2021 Archived
Friday 16/07/2021 Archived
Monday 19/07/2021 Archived
Tuesday 20/07/2021 Archived
Wednesday 21/07/2021 Archived
Thursday 22/07/2021 Archived
Friday 23/07/2021 Archived
Monday 26/07/2021 Archived
Tuesday 27/07/2021 Archived
Tuesday 27/07/2021 Live
Wednesday 28/07/2021 Live
Monday 06/09/2021 Future
Tuesday 07/09/2021 Future
Wednesday 08/09/2021 Future
Thursday 09/09/2021 Future
Friday 10/09/2021 Future
Monday 13/09/2021 Future
Tuesday 14/09/2021 Future
Wednesday 15/09/2021 Future
Thursday 16/09/2021 Future
Friday 17/09/2021 Future
Monday 20/09/2021 Future
Tuesday 21/09/2021 Future
Wednesday 22/09/2021 Future
Thursday 23/09/2021 Future
Friday 24/09/2021 Future
Monday 27/09/2021 Future
Tuesday 28/09/2021 Future
Wednesday 29/09/2021 Future
Thursday 30/09/2021 Future
Friday 01/10/2021 Future
Monday 04/10/2021 Future
Tuesday 05/10/2021 Future
Wednesday 06/10/2021 Future
Thursday 07/10/2021 Future
Friday 08/10/2021 Future
Monday 11/10/2021 Future
Tuesday 12/10/2021 Future
Wednesday 13/10/2021 Future
Thursday 14/10/2021 Future
Friday 15/10/2021 Future
Monday 18/10/2021 Future
Tuesday 19/10/2021 Future
Wednesday 20/10/2021 Future
Thursday 21/10/2021 Future
Friday 22/10/2021 Future
Monday 25/10/2021 Future
Tuesday 26/10/2021 Future
Wednesday 27/10/2021 Future
Thursday 28/10/2021 Future
Friday 29/10/2021 Future
Monday 01/11/2021 Future
Tuesday 02/11/2021 Future
Wednesday 03/11/2021 Future
Thursday 04/11/2021 Future
Friday 05/11/2021 Future
Monday 08/11/2021 Future
Tuesday 09/11/2021 Future
Wednesday 10/11/2021 Future
Thursday 11/11/2021 Future
Friday 12/11/2021 Future
Monday 15/11/2021 Future
Tuesday 16/11/2021 Future
Wednesday 17/11/2021 Future
Thursday 18/11/2021 Future
Friday 19/11/2021 Future
Monday 22/11/2021 Future
Tuesday 23/11/2021 Future
Wednesday 24/11/2021 Future
Thursday 25/11/2021 Future
Friday 26/11/2021 Future
Monday 29/11/2021 Future
Tuesday 30/11/2021 Future
Wednesday 01/12/2021 Future
Thursday 02/12/2021 Future
Friday 03/12/2021 Future
Monday 06/12/2021 Future
Tuesday 07/12/2021 Future
Wednesday 08/12/2021 Future
Thursday 09/12/2021 Future
Friday 10/12/2021 Future


Contains Information of Network Rail Infrastructure Limited licensed under this licence.
TrackIT! is provided as a free service, but obviously costs money to run. If you like what you see, please consider making a donation.
TrackIT! Copyright © 2012-2020, James Uppington. All rights reserved.

TrackIT! uses cookies to remember your site preferences and provide an enhanced user experience. By continuing use of this site, you are agreeing to TrackIT!'s use of cookies for this purpose.